Our advisory services

The Federal Ministry of Labor and the European Social Fund (ESF) finance 100 percent of the project. The advisory service is, therefore, free of charge for you.

Each company participating in the program has a '100 Percent' contact person who will guide them through the entire advisory process. And depending upon the focus of the content, will call upon other advisors with specialist expertise, as necessary, in the areas of equality, income, career and career planning.

Our 100 Percent consultation guides you through four phases:

 
Optional career advice for female employees

As part of the optional career consultation, you have the opportunity to specifically promote individual female employees. Depending on the number of employees to be advised, they receive special coaching on the subject of career planning in individual and / or group settings from our career advisors.

 

The consulting content is divided into four consulting modules:

  • Leadership

  • Career development

  • Time out management

  • Future of Work

 

The aim of this optional career advice is, in addition to working on corporate structures and processes, to promote female employees in their career development on an individual level and thus to develop 100 percent of their potential.

Newsletter Sign up

Stay 100 percent informed - with our quarterly project newsletter (German only).

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 | 100 Percent - Equality pays off.

Unser Beratungsangebot

Das Bundesministerium für Arbeit, Familie und Jugend (BMAFJ) und der Europäische Sozialfonds (ESF) fördern das Programm zu 100 Prozent. Das Beratungsangebot ist daher für Sie kostenfrei.

Jeder teilnehmende Betrieb im Programm bekommt eine*n 100 Prozent-Ansprechpartner*in, die*der das Unternehmen durch den gesamten Beratungsprozess begleitet und je nach inhaltlichen Schwerpunkten weitere Berater*innen mit Expertise in den Bereichen Gleichstellung, Einkommen, Karriere sowie Laufbahnplanung hinzuzieht.

Wir begleiten Sie in vier Phasen:

 
Optionale Laufbahnberatung 
für Mitarbeiterinnen

Im Rahmen der optionalen Laufbahnberatung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einzelne Mitarbeiterinnen gezielt zu fördern. Abhängig von der Anzahl der zu beratenden Mitarbeiterinnen erhalten diese in Einzel- und/oder in Gruppensettings von unseren Laufbahnberaterinnen ein spezielles Coaching zum Thema Karriere- und Laufbahnplanung.

 

Die Beratungsinhalte gliedern sich dabei in vier Beratungsmodule:

  • Führung

  • Karriereentwicklung

  • Auszeitmanagement

  • Future of Work

 

Ziel der Laufbahnberatung ist es, neben der Arbeit an unternehmerischen Strukturen und Prozessen auch auf individueller Ebene Mitarbeiterinnen in ihrer Karriereentwicklung zu fördern und damit 100 Prozent ihres Potenzials zu entfalten. 

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie zu 100 Prozent informiert - mit unserem vierteljährlichen Projekt-Newsletter. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 | 100 Prozent - Gleichstellung zahlt sich aus.