Transparency and fairness are signifiers of modern employers. You address future employees who have an above-average interest in development and innovation and thus benefit from 100 percent of the talent pool.

Increased attractiveness

Transparency and fairness are signifiers of modern employers. You address future employees who have an above-average interest in development and innovation and thus benefit from 100 percent of the talent pool.

Increased productivity

The motivation and loyalty of your employees increases when career and income processes are transparent and fair. A motivated and loyal workforce means that work is carried out with 100 percent enjoyment and high productivity.

Orientation and security

Professional and equality-oriented personnel development is characterized by clear and transparent structures and processes. This provides your managers and employees with 100 percent clarity, orientation and reduces conflicts.

Compliance

Unequal treatment is expensive. Clear, comprehensible remuneration systems and fair career paths are important compliance structures and ensure 100 percent that unnecessary risks are avoided at an early stage.

Resilience and crisis security

Equality-oriented companies can make better use of the diversity of their workforce. The successful use of 100 percent of ideas, talents and experiences increases entrepreneurial resilience and crisis security.

Your Benefits

Newsletter Sign up

Stay 100 percent informed - with our quarterly project newsletter (German only).

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 | 100 Percent - Equality pays off.

Gleichstellung zahlt sich aus. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen in einem Erstgespräch die vielfältigen Nutzenpotenziale unseres Beratungsangebots für Ihr Unternehmen im Detail vor. Die folgenden 5 Nutzenargumente bieten Ihnen einstweilen einen guten ersten Überblick.

Attraktivität.png

Steigerung der Attraktivität

Transparenz und Fairness sind Zeichen moderner Arbeitgeber*innen. Sie sprechen damit zukünftige Mitarbeiter*innen an, die ein überdurchschnittliches Interesse an Entwicklung und Innovation haben und nutzen damit 100 Prozent des Talente-Pools.

Steigerung.png

Erhöhte Produktivität

Die Motivation und Loyalität Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen steigen, wenn Karriere- und Einkommensprozesse nachvollziehbar und fair gestaltet sind. Eine motivierte und loyale Belegschaft führt dazu, dass Arbeit zu 100 Prozent mit Freude und hoher Produktivität umgesetzt wird.

Klammer.png

Orientierung und Sicherheit

Eine professionelle und gleichstellungsorientierte Personalentwicklung zeichnet sich durch klare und transparente Strukturen und Prozesse aus. Das gibt Ihren Führungskräften und Mitabeiter*innen 100 Prozent Orientierung und reduziert Konflikte.

Gemeinsam.png

Compliance

Ungleichbehandlung ist teuer. Klare, nachvollziehbare Entgeltsysteme und faire Karrierewege sind wichtige Compliance-Strukturen und stellen zu 100 Prozent sicher, dass unnötige Risiken frühzeitig vermieden werden.

Resilienz.png

Resilienz und Krisensicherheit

Gleichstellungsorientierte Unternehmen können die Diversität ihrer Belegschaft besser einsetzen. Die erfolgreiche Nutzung von 100 Prozent der Ideen, Talente und Erfahrungen steigert die unternehmerische Resilienz und Krisensicherheit.

Nutzen.png

Ihr Nutzen