Background & funding

There are still significant differences in income and career opportunities between women and men in Austria. Consequently, the full entrepreneurial potential of the workforce is not being utilised. However, taking full advantage of this potential brings enormous benefits - for employees, companies alike and Austria as a  business location. For this reason, the Federal Ministry of Labor, using national resources and funds from the European Social Fund, is financing consultations for companies to design transparent remuneration systems and fair career opportunities. As well as providing advice for selected female employees on career planning.

Goal setting

The aim of the consultation is to support companies in realizing their full potential - both within their existing workforce and on the labor market. The professional design of transparent remuneration systems and fair career opportunities make an important contribution to this.

Working group

The consulting companies bab Unternehmensberatung, Deloitte Consulting and ÖSB Consulting form an Austria-wide working group and are responsible for implementing the project 100 Percent - Equality pays off.

bab - corporate design - logo reduced.rg
Deloitte.png

The working group is supported by the sucontractor ABZ*AUSTRIA in carrying out career advice for female employees. Due to the organizational separation of corporate and employee advice, we work with absolute confidentially.

ABZAUSTRIA.png

Project folder

Projektfolder-Download.png

In our digital project folder you can find the most important information about our consulting services.

Newsletter Sign up

Stay 100 percent informed - with our quarterly project newsletter (German only).

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 | 100 Percent - Equality pays off.

Hintergrund & Finanzierung

Noch immer gibt es deutliche Einkommens- sowie Karriereunterschiede zwischen Frauen und Männern am österreichischen Arbeitsmarkt. Das hat zur Konsequenz, dass sowohl das Erwerbspotenzial am österreichischen Arbeitsmarkt als auch das Potenzial von Unternehmen und ihren Belegschaften zum Teil ungenutzt bleiben. Die vollständige Nutzung dieses Potenzials birgt allerdings enorme Vorteile - für die Mitarbeiter*innen, die Unternehmen sowie den Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich. Daher finanziert das Bundesministerium für Arbeit, Familie und Jugend aus nationalen sowie aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds die Beratung von Unternehmen zur Gestaltung transparenter Entgeltsysteme und fairer Karrierechancen sowie von ausgewählten Mitarbeiterinnen zu Karriere- und Laufbahnplanung.

Zielsetzung

Ziel der Beratung ist es, Unternehmen dabei zu begleiten, ihr volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen - sowohl innerhalb der bestehenden Belegschaft als auch am Arbeitsmarkt. Dazu leistet die professionelle Gestaltung transparenter Entgeltsysteme und fairer Karrierechancen einen wichtigen Beitrag.

Arbeitsgemeinschaft

Die Beratungsunternehmen bab Unternehmensberatung, Deloitte Consulting und ÖSB Consulting bilden dazu eine österreichweite Arbeitsgemeinschaft und verantworten die Umsetzung des Projekts 100 Prozent - Gleichstellung zahlt sich aus. 

bab - corporate design - logo reduced.rg
Deloitte.png

Unterstützt wird die Arbeitsgemeinschaft durch die Subauftragnehmerin ABZ*AUSTRIA bei der Durchführung der Karriere- und Laufbahnberatung für Mitarbeiterinnen. Durch die organisatorische Trennung der Unternehmens- und Mitarbeiterinnenberatung arbeiten wir zu 100 Prozent vertraulich. 

ABZAUSTRIA.png

Projektfolder

In unserem digitalen Projektfolder finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen rund um unser Beratungsangebot.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Bleiben Sie zu 100 Prozent informiert - mit unserem vierteljährlichen Projekt-Newsletter. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 | 100 Prozent - Gleichstellung zahlt sich aus.